the response from Jean

I copied this portion of the response from my link to ‘A Virtuous Woman’.  I hope you listen well.

With all the criticism that is coming in, I am actually sad because this was never the intention of this post. Maybe its time for me to comment in response to the criticism.
When I posted this article I had only Christians in mind. I was hoping to encourage christians who have children. As for me being called evil, I am in totall agreement because I was born totally depraved. So depraved that I took my own baby’ life by means of an abortion. An inhuman barbaric act that can only be done in the name of evil. So all those who are calling me vile and evil, I can not agree more. The only difference is that I now have the righteousness of God. I am a sinner saved by grace.
Having killed my first baby, I have 3 remaining children. I love them so much and I am a stay at home mum. My manual for being a mother is the bible, my hero in life is the Apostle Paul, and I aspire to be like the Proverbs 31 woman. I can only raise my children the best way I know to be right, in the admonition of God. I may not be the best mother in the world, but I am using the authority of scripture to raise my children.

Praying for sustaining grace and strength for Jean,

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

