I’m not the dad I used to be…thanks to Calvary!

Even if you don’t enjoy southern gospel…maybe you’ll still delight in the truth confessed to the glory of God in this song, “Thanks to Calvary”.  As I listened I rejoiced to know that my children have a dad who has been saved at Calvary by the mercy and grace of my Redeemer, Jesus Christ.  All praise to Him who reigns on high!

I especially enjoy this song as sung by George Younce…what a rich voice that has been offered in praise to God for many, many years.  George Younce went to see his Savior in April of 2005.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

