By Grace Alone… not by church or my best efforts

   This video may be for you or someone you love.  Our very best efforts to live right do not save us from sin. They are, in fact, sin. BUT, when we come to Jesus Christ by His amazing Grace… our heart’s are changed from the inside… our affections are for God and sin takes on a whole new sense in our hearts… we begin to hate it.. fight it.. turn from it. And this is a free gift from God.
     For me, I was saved at 45 yrs after assuming “I” had taken care of my salvation when I was a child. This gentleman speaks clearly and rejoices that God saved him when he was 71 yrs old. How about you?
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

