Let Nothing Get Between You and Christ

Let Nothing Get Between You and Christ.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let Nothing Get Between You and Christ

  1. WOW! What an excellent challenge – and it is truly an energetic battle to keep these boundaries intact! Thanks for sharing.

    BTW – I’m digging this new look for your blog! Trying to do something different on my own but haven’t landed on “just right” yet πŸ™‚

  2. TimWitten says:

    yeah… J. C. Ryle is one brother I will surely lookup in Heaven. He has often rebuked and encouraged me in my pursuit of godliness. God’s grace and provision are never lacking. His commands resonate with His authority and the power to trust and obey.

    re the new look, I’m still having some issues with inserting video.. for the ‘Redeeming love has been my theme’ post, there’s a cool offering of ‘There is a fountain filled with blood’ that I’ve been trying to upload… WordPress is looking into it πŸ˜‰ ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6sXbHuATvo )
    Blessings brother, you are a wonderful encouragement and I thank my God for you.

Leave a Reply

