Are you Facing Hopelessness?

I am so blessed to see the glory of God reflected in His creatures.  How He speaks through a mind and heart renewed by the Gospel…  may God be glorified in us as we find hope, eternal hope, in Him.
 
 
 
[ Bob Kauflin shares a spontaneous song for those in situations they feel are hopeless. Recorded at the Sovereign Grace Ministries Pastors Conference in Gaithersburg, Maryland, in November 2010. ]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Are you Facing Hopelessness?

  1. 1. What a blessing this was to me today. Thank you.
    2. I appreciate Bob Kauflin’s heart.
    3. I wish all my Pentecostal friends could see the Spirit moving in this Sovereign Grace, reformed minister. Might help dismantle some stereotypes.
    4. Completely unrelated: any chance you’ll be attending Together For the Gospel this year?

  2. TimWitten says:

    This impromptu display of God’s wonder blessed me today too, brother.

    Wrt T4G, I’m still working it over in my mind and budget. 🙂 If I’m going, I’ll let you know. It would be great to meet you face to face. At least one of my pastors is going.

  3. I was ready to cancel my plans – money just wasn’t there. However, a good friend blessed me with the registration fee and made the difference. So glad and excited, knowing how much I was enriched at T4G 2010 (not to mention the stack of free books!! 😀 )

Leave a Reply

